Menu Close


AMSAG 2020 AGM was held on 18th January. Meeting Minutes can be downloaded below.

The following people were elected to represent your club:

Election of Executive Officers:
All Executive positions have been renominated and accepted.
• President – Michael Bannon
• Vice President – Dave Aitchison
• Treasurer – Peter Crich
• Secretary – Caroline Appelbee

Confirmation of other Officers:
Steering Committee – Amanda Bailey Williams, Arthur Evans, Stuart Southam, Jake and Tara McIlroy, Rae Waterhouse, Michael Hutchins
Social Secretary – Amanda Bailey Williams
Property Officer – Aaron Topliff
Webmaster – Tara McIlroy
Chief Scrutineer – Jamie Waterhouse
Scorer – Jaime Bannon
Competition Liaison Officer – Amanda Bailey Williams
Officials Co-ordinator – Michael Hutchins and Garry Miles

Please Login to Comment.