Menu Close

Bega Rally

2019 Bega Rally



All competitors MUST be financial members of AMSAG and have completed the NEW membership form on this website to be admitted entry to the Bega Rally. There will be NO payment on the day or sign up available at Documentation.
Your AMSAG login details from the old website will not work – you MUST create a new profile if you have not already. If you completed the online membership form for Rosewood or Orange rallies, you will have received your membership number and login information via email. Please check your spam folder if you have not received it. If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it at the login screen.


It is important to note that NO ENTRY FEES for Bega Rally will be collected by AMSAG. You MUST pay your entry fee directly to Sapphire Coast Sporting Car Club. Payment must be finalised by June 3rd or we will not hold your place in the event. Any payments made to AMSAG will NOT be accepted as a paid entry. The only fees AMSAG will collect, is your AMSAG Membership fee.

Event Documentation:

Event Location:

Become an AMSAG Member or Renew your Membership:

It is ESSENTIAL that you complete this online form and pay your Membership fee, if you have not already done so, to be considered for entry to the Bega Rally.

Enter the Bega Rally:

ENTRIES ARE NOW OPEN. Preference will be given to Season Pass Holders if they respond to the Season Pass email within 48hrs. If you are logged into the website, the entry form will pre-populate with your details. To save time when entering AMSAG events, ensure your licence and vehicle details are up to date on your profile. (Ensure you have activated your 2019 Membership before attempting to enter this event, entries without a valid 2019 membership will not be accepted)

Entry Fee

Entry to the Bega Rally is $680. This is inclusive of the RallySafe hire charges. All crews must have installed a RallySafe wiring kit prior to the event. Supp Regs have payment information for crews.

Need to Update your Entry?

If your original entry contains errors or missing information, you can submit an entry update here. Just include Driver name and Email along with your additional info – no need to fill out all the entry data again.


If you have any questions regarding the membership, send us an email. For questions regarding the Rally, please email the Event Secretary

Competitor Entries

Please note entries are updated manually and may not appear immediately after entry submission.

DriverNavigatorYear & MakeModelSeriesEntry Paid
Jake McIlroyTara McIlroy2001 ToyotaCorolla
Ryan PriceAmanda Williams1994 FordXR6
Ron MooreJo Moore 1999 MitsubishiEVO VI
Nathan QuinnRay Winwood-Smith1970 MazdaRX2
Jeff DaviesDane Booker 1970 Datsun1600
Jody Mill Michael Bannon2004 MitsubishiEvo VIII
Michael ToriJamie McIntyre2000 ToyotaAltezza
Riley WaltersJeffrey Williamson2006 SubaruWRX
Jason WilliamsRyan Retton Howe1974 Peugeot504
Jamie LuffBrad Luff1983 Toyota Sprinter
PJ O'KeeffePaddy Skelton1979 FordEscort
Tony JordanRichard Davidson1974 TriumphStag
Brent DutoitAaron Pearce1986 BMW318i
Bryan Van EckLizzy Ferme1999 ToyotaAltezza
David WilliamsMatt Kennedy1980 ToyotaCorolla
Peter MooreSue Moore2002 SubaruWRX
Peter MillMichael Ryan1994 MitsubishiLancer Evo II
Peter ThompsonKen Hind1976 ToyotaRA23 Celica
Leigh ManningLogan Waterhouse1970 Datsun1600
Dean RidgeDamian Grahame2001 MitsubishiEvo VI
Andy PierceTony Botrall1986 NissanGazelle
Brett MiddletonOscar Middleton1991 HondaCivic
Neil Schey Scott Middleton1979 FordEscort RS2000
Dean BattPeter Batt1985 HoldenCommodore Berlina
Toby IvanovicTom Flegl1991 SubaruRS Turbo
Darkie Barr-SmithJono Forrest1977 Datsun200B
Ronald McKinnonStephen McKinnon1976 MitsubishiLancer LA
Patrick RyanKatherine Flemming1988 NissanR31 Skyline
Wade RyanTrent Brassil1974 Datsun180B SSS
Gary PoyntzStephen O'Hanlon2003 ToyotaLandcruiser
Craig JarvieAidan O'Halloran1980 HoldenCommodore
Jake BrambleJosh Love1971 Datsun1200
Brian NewtonJason Lennane1995 HondaEG6
Michael BattJohn Duff-Gordon1979 HoldenCommodore
Kelly CaruanaEllie Yates1979 HoldenCommodore
Jayke Skeffington Mark Patroni1998 SubaruWRX
Ed MulliganBen Richards1978 FordEscort
Chris Jaques Kate Jaques2001 Mitsubishi EVO IX
Kim BoydVicki Boyd1996 BMW318ti
Col PogsonDave Anderson1998 HoldenCommodore
Michael BroholmAndrew Collins1934 Plymouth PE
Michael ValantineJason Fraser 1971 Datsun1600
John JoynerChris Warwick1999 Mitsubishi Evo VI
Peter NealCraig Whyburn1998 SubaruWRX
Meng ChungMike Behnke2005 HondaIntegra Type-R
Ty HooperMichael Stewart1989 MazdaFamilia
Jon WaterhouseCarolyn Wilson1986 MazdaRX7
Dennis StevensFrank Brookhouse1999 HondaS2000
Evan BollardPhillip Bonser1972 MazdaRX2
David StephensLynda Leigh1996 SubaruWRX
Neil RoedigerEdward Arthur1979 HoldenCommodore
Alexander EadieClay Ellison2005 BMW130i
Kurt SlaterKelly Brown1974 NissanStanza
Andrew PennyKirra PennyTBC SubaruWRX STI
Joshua BobbinLisa Bobbin2006 SubaruWRX
Neal BatesCoral Taylor1980 ToyotaCelica RA40
Jarra McKay CollinsRiver Gunn1996 FordFalcon
Russel WinksStephen Hodgkin1984 HoldenCommodore
Carl StewartMatt James1971 Datsun1600
James PriceMaisie Place1980 FordEscort
Michael O'HaganEoin Moynihan1978 FordMKII Escort
Matthew RugglesGuy Ruggles1994 MitsubishiEvo III
Kevin AshbyRae Waterhouse 1985 NissanSilvia
Ben BarkerBeau Griggs1983 BMW318is
Max RobertsGraham Stafford1977 ToyotaCelica RA28
Greg OttonTiffanie Hepburn1984 BMW318i
Ryan KellyBrian Clark1979 FordEscort MKII
Ross DonaldsonBruce Donaldson1999 Hyundai Excel