Announcement of positions filled at the AMSAG Annual General Meeting


At the recent AMSAG Annual General Meeting, the following club committees were elected.

Executive Committee:

President - Michael Bannon

Vice President - David Aitchison

Secretary - Caroline Appelbee

Treasurer - Peter Crich


Steering Committee:

Stuart Southam – Chairperson

Wade Ryan

Jaime Bannon

Michael Hutchins

Mark Bramble

Arthur Evans


In addition to the nominated Executive and Steering Committees, the following Sub-Executive roles were also filled:

Chief Scrutineer: Jamie Waterhouse

Property Officer: Aaron Topliff

Competition Liaison Officer: Jaime Bannon

Series and Event Chief Scorer: Jaime Bannon

Officials Co-ordinator: Michael Hutchins

Social Secretary: Michelle Munachen


The AMSAG Sub-Executive consists of roles delegated to members by the Executive Committee.

We would like to thank those who attended the AGM, your elected committees look forward to bringing you the remainder of the 2021 season.

An email has also been sent to all members by your new Social Secretary, Michelle Munachen, with a survey she would like you to complete to enable us to arrange some non-event related social activities. We would really appreciate it if you could please take a few minutes to complete the survey so we can look into what regions and what types of activities you, as members of AMSAG, would be interested in attending.


AMSAG Executive Committee