Menu Close

Orange Rally

2019 Midstate Freight Rally of Orange

Event Documentation:

Spectator Instructions: COMING SOON

Service Instructions: COMING SOON

Event Location:

Become an AMSAG Member or Renew your Membership:

Enter the Orange Rally:

Entries are now open. Click the button below to use our online entry form. If you are logged into the website now, the entry form will pre-populate with your details. To save time when entering AMSAG events, ensure your licence and vehicle details are up to date on your profile.

Entry Fee and Extra Dinner Tickets:

Entry to the 2019 Midstate Freight Rally of Orange is $499. If you have entered but not yet paid the entry fee, or would like to purchase extra Meal Tickets for your crew, you can do so via the button below.


If you have any questions regarding the event, send us an email.

Competitor Entries

Please note entries are updated manually and may not appear immediately after entry submission.

DriverNavigatorYear/MakeModelSeriesEntry Fee Paid?
Bryan van EckLizzy Ferme1999 ToyotaAltezza
Laurie WilliamsMitchell Martin1985 MazdaRX7
Jake McilroyTara Mcilroy2001 Toyota Corolla
Brent DutoitAaron Pearce1986 BMW318i
PJ O'KeeffePaddy Skelton1979 FordEscort
Gary PoyntzStephen O'Hanlon2003 ToyotaLandcruiser
Jody MillMichael Bannon2003 MitsubishiEvo VIII
Ron Moore1998 Mitsubishi Evo VI
Nathan QuinnRay Winwood-Smith1970 MazdaRX2
Riley WaltersJeffrey Williamson2006 SubaruWRX
Darkie Barr-SmithJono Forrest1977 Datsun200B
Michael BroholmAndrew Collins1934 PlymouthPE
Matt LoveMichelle Love1980 MazdaRX7
David GlazierPeta Murray2005 MitsubishiPajero
Charlie GardinerBarry Green1982 MazdaRX7
Anthony Campbell Paige Campbell1985 HoldenCommodore
Wade RyanMichael Ryan1974 Datsun180B SSS
Daniel MaurerKenneth Maurer1999 SubaruWRX
Jamie LuffBrad Luff1983 ToyotaSprinter
Dean RidgeHugh Taylor2001 Mitsubishi Evo VII
Paul FletcherSid Sparkes1990 ToyotaCelica GT Four
Ian HillPhillip Bonser1980 FordEscort
Peter MooreSue Moore2002 SubaruWRX
Jeff DaviesDane Booker1970 Datsun1600
Mark FrenchKellie French1987 MazdaFamilia
Peter MillPat Ryan1994 Mitsubishi Lancer EvoII
Andrew MaurerBrett Kerr1999 Mitsubishi Lancer VI
Michael ToriJamie McIntyre2000 Toyota Altezza
Graham PettitGreg Anderson 2002 SubaruImpreza RX
Leigh ManningLogan Waterhouse1970 Datsun1600
Simon JamiesonLuke Jamieson2001 Mitsubishi EVO VII
Col PogsonJo Moore1998 HoldenCommodore
Dave Williams1980 Toyota Corolla Coupe
Peter ThompsonKen Hind1976 ToyotaRA23 Celica
Carlos CasmiriAdriana Pallister2002 HondaCivic Type R
Kevin Ashby Arron Topliff1985 NissanSilvia
Keith McIlroyTBA1969 BMW2002